Seyi Shay, Tiwa Savage, Timi Dakolo, Mayourkun to perform at The Future Awards 2017


Organisers of The Future Awards Africa have announced Tiwa Savage, Timi Dakolo and Seyi Shay among the top artists set to perform at this year’s edition of the highly anticipated yearly event.

Other artists listed to perform at the  12th edition of the event is scheduled to hold tomorrow at the Federal Palace Hotel Victoria Island, Lagos include, Mayorkun and a surprise guest artiste.

Earlier today, Mimi Onalaja and Adekunle Gold were unveiled as the hosts of The Future Awards 2017.

Themed ‘Nigeria’s New Tribe’, 21 winners will be unveiled at the main event – all young and inspiring Nigerians aged 18-31 who have excelled in different categories including Advocacy, Business, New Media, Music, Fashion & Design, Professional Service, Sports, among others.

Aba Festival, Igara

Facebook Comments (0)